top of page

Welcome to FAST

Hi there, I'm Tulio Canineu, owner and writer of FAST. Fashion And Soccer Talk. On my blog you will find everything about mens fashion and the latest updates in the soccer world. You can find anything from the latest trends to current injury reports for notable players around the world. I've been playing soccer since I was very young so it's always been a huge part of my life. I've been in love with the sport and everything about it ever since I first touched the ball. I always make sure to keep up with the latest things in soccer, I find it so much fun to learn about. As for fashion, over the past few months I've been more intrigued with the fashion world. Like learning about new trends, finding different blogs, and learning about new brands. FAST will be updated daily, 5-6 days a week. Feel free to browse around the site and find your favorite category and don't forget to subscribe to the newsletter. Every time a new post comes out you'll get alerted through email if you sign up for the newsletter. This site will be changing constantly, I'm new at blogging so I will be improving things on the daily. I hope you enjoy FAST and become apart of the FAST fam. Thank you for reading.

RECENT POST
bottom of page